О нас

Нашей основной целью является развитие современных ИТ-решений для бизнеса в разных областях по всему миру. Мы считаем, что правильные решения могут лучше изменить наш мир. Мы рассматриваем программное обеспечение как новый способ мышления, который может помочь достичь различных результатов бизнеса в зависимости от ваших целей. Мы вдохновляем вывести в мир новые ИТ-решения и идеи, которые помогут нам облегчить нашу жизнь.

Наши ценности

Уважайте друг друга. Каждый человек индивидуален.

Нашей основной целью является развитие современных ИТ-решений для бизнеса в разных областях по всему миру. Мы считаем, что правильные решения могут лучше изменить наш мир. Мы рассматриваем программное обеспечение как новый способ мышления, который может помочь достичь различных результатов бизнеса в зависимости от ваших целей. Мы вдохновляем вывести в мир новые ИТ-решения и идеи, которые помогут нам облегчить нашу жизнь.

Образование. Личное и корпоративное

Организация труда. Приходить на работу вовремя и идти домой вовремя. Комфорт в офисе. Цели, задачи, планирование.

the history of our success

GO GO FRIENDS

Команда разработчиков GoFriends выросла до 20 человек. Основными направлениями разработки программного обеспечения являются Ruby on Rails, PHP, Laravel, Yii / YII2, Javascript и для мобильных разработок - Swift, Objective C, Java, Android SDK. Компания уже успешно завершила 40 проектов и начала разработку проектов в области криптовалютности и многоуровневых маркетинговых систем. Во всех отделах постоянно проводятся курсы английского языка для лучшего понимания потребностей наших клиентов. Также каждый день мы вместе занимаемся спортом. Наша команда активно участвует в международных выставках, конференциях и тренингах, постоянно совершенствуя профессиональные и коммуникативные навыки, а также повышая квалификацию, посещая IT-курсы. Кроме того, мы участвовали в Hackathon и Demo Day для украинских стартапов как наставников для начинающих.

НОВОЕ ВИДЕНИЕ

Постоянный клиентский спрос на разработку и опыт создания нашего проекта привел нас к идее создания отдела разработки GoFriends. Компания была разделена на 2 отдела: развитие и маркетинг в социальных сетях. За 3 месяца мы вышли на рынок США и Европы. Это был новый сезон для компании: помогать начинающим развивать свое видение в ИТ благодаря нашему опыту в создании собственного продукта. В компании работают 12 специалистов и успешно запущено 8 новых проектов в основных отраслях: спорт, здравоохранение, красота, электронная коммерция.

Наша миссия: мы помогаем бизнесу стать выдающимся благодаря внедрению современных ИТ-решений.

GOFRIENDS ПРИШЛИ НА РЫНКЕ США

Это был хороший год. В компании было 350 клиентов в 7 странах и 35 новых партнеров. Постоянный клиентский спрос на улучшение услуг и добавление новых технологий привел нас к тому, что нам нужно было внедрить новые функции: обратную связь в советнике по поездкам, проверку зрения рекламы, программу лояльности для авторизации - систему накопительных баллов. Автоматизировала прошивку, начала работать с рекламными платформами города: площадями, университетами, парками и т. Д. Отдел развития увеличился до 5 программистов, и компания вышла на рынок США. Мы начали опережать украинских и российских конкурентов на рынке рекламы Wi-Fi.

ВДОХНОВЕННЫЙ УСПЕХОМ

Компания была разработана очень быстро, и мы были вдохновлены из-за рыночного спроса. За этот период мы открыли 20 представительств в 5 странах СНГ и получили более 200 клиентов в сфере HoReCa. Начал работать с фитнес-центрами, спортзалами, гостиницами, подключенной большой сетью быстрого питания. Только в течение года наша команда выросла до 8 человек. Открыл офис в России и добавил функциональность авторизации через мобильный телефон и стал оператором обработки сотовых данных в России. После этого мы вышли на рынок Армении и Грузии. Каждый день через наш сервис разрешено более 10000 человек.

Началось сотрудничество с крупными брендами, такими как KFC, Mafia, FitCurves, Bukovel и др.

ОСНОВАНИЕ КОМПАНИИ

Этот год является годом основания компании, формирования ценностей и миссии. Была идея связать учреждения: кафе, рестораны, фитнес-клубы со своими клиентами в социальных сетях через Wi-Fi. Компания была запущена с 4 людьми: 2 программистами и 2 предпринимателями. Мы полагали, что можем сделать мир лучше благодаря инновационному продукту GoFriends Wi-Fi. Продукт начался с основных функций: реклама на странице при входе в систему Wi-Fi, автоматическая отправка в Facebook, Twitter, Vkontakte и сбор пользовательских данных (большие данные). Когда мы пришли и предложили наши услуги, все посмотрели на нас, потому что мы были как инопланетяне - реклама в социальных сетях на Wi-Fi была абсолютно новой! GoFriends Wi-Fi - бесплатный Wi-Fi в учреждениях, которые разрешены через социальные сети. В первый год мы вышли на рынок в трех странах: Украине, Казахстане и Беларуси.

И мы создали нашу миссию: Мы - команда экспертов, которые помогают предпринимателям развивать свой бизнес с использованием уникальных маркетинговых технологий, чтобы сделать наш город лучше.

×

More then 20 happy clients from 5 contries

×

Связь с нами

Пожалуйста, заполните форму и мы свяжемся с вами как можно скорее

About us

= Our main target is developing modern IT solutions for business in different areas all over the world. We believe, that the right solutions can change our world for better. We view software as a new way of thinking, which can help to reach different business results depending on your purposes. We are inspired of bringing to the world new IT solutions and ideas that can help to make our life easier.

Our values

Respect each other.
Everyone is an individual
=
Our main target is developing modern IT solutions for business in different areas all over the world. We believe, that the right solutions can change our world for better. We view software as a new way of thinking, which can help to reach different business results depending on your purposes. We are inspired of bringing to the world new IT solutions and ideas that can help to make our life easier.

Education. Personal and corporate

Labour organisation To come at work in time and to go home in time Comfort in an office Goals, objectives, planning

the history of our success

GO GO FRIENDS

GoFriends development team grew up to 20 people. The main directions for software development are Ruby on Rails, PHP, Laravel, Yii/YII2, Javascript and for mobile development – Swift, Objective C, Java, Android SDK. The company has already successfully completed 40 projects and began to develop projects in the field of cryptocurrency and Multi-level Marketing Systems. There are constantly held English Speaking Courses in all departments for the better understanding of our client’s needs. Also every day we do sports lessons together. Our team actively participates in international exhibitions, conferences and trainings, constantly improving professional and communicative skills and also increasing qualification by attending IT courses. Furthermore, we participated in Hackathon and Demo Day for Ukrainian start-ups as mentors for start-up-ers.

NEW VISION

Constant client’s demand for the development and experience with creating our project led us to the idea of building up a development department of GoFriends. The company was divided into 2 departments: development and social media marketing. During the 3 months we came to the market of the USA and Europe. It was a new season for the company: helping start-ups to develop their vision in IT through our experience in creating the own product. There are 12 specialists in the company and successfully launched 8 new projects in the main industries: sports, health, beauty, e-commerce.

Our mission is: we help business to become outstanding by implementing modern IT solutions.

GOFRIENDS CAME TO USA MARKET

It was a good year. The company had 350 customers in 7 countries and 35 new partners. Constant client’s demand for improving services and adding the new technologies led us to the point where we needed to implement new functionality: feedback in trip advisor, checker of advertisement’s view, the loyalty program for authorization – a system of accumulative points. Automated the firmware, began to work with the city’s advertising platforms: squares, universities, parks etc. Development department increased to 5 programmers and company came to the US market. We started to become ahead of Ukrainian and Russian competitors in the Wi-Fi advertising market.

INSPIRED WITH SUCCESS

The company has been developed very fast and we were inspired because of the market demand. In that period we have opened 20 representative offices in 5 CIS countries and received more than 200 clients in HoReCa sphere. Started working with fitness centers, gyms, hotels, connected large fast food network. Only during one year, our team has grown up to 8 people. Opened an office in Russia and added the functionality of authorization via mobile and became an operator of processing cellular data in Russia. After that, we have reached the market of Armenia and Georgia. Every day through our service authorized more than 10000 of people.

Started cooperation with major brands, such as KFC, Mafia, FitCurves, Bukovel, etc.

FOUNDATION OF THE COMPANY

This year is the year of the foundation of the company, the formation of values and mission. There was an idea to connect institutions: cafes, restaurants, fitness clubs with their clients in social networks through wi-fi. The company was launched with 4 people: 2 programmers and 2 entrepreneurs. We believed that we can make the world better due to the innovative product GoFriends Wi-Fi. The product started with the basic functions: advertising on the page when entering the Wi-Fi system, automatic posting to Facebook, Twitter, Vkontakte and collecting user data (large data). When we came and offered our services, everyone looked at us, because we were like aliens – advertising in social networks on Wi-Fi was an absolutely new thing! GoFriends Wi-Fi is free Wi-Fi in institutions that are authorized through social networks. In the first year we entered the market in three countries: Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Belarus.

And we created our mission: We are a team of experts who are helping entrepreneurs to develop their business using unique marketing technologies to make our city better.

×

More then 20 happy clients from 5 contries

×

Contact us

Please, fill out the form and we will contact you as soon as possible